Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-328-5165
www.ourredeemercohasset.org

October 2017

Date
Event(s)
10/1/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
8:30a-LWML Sunday
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

10/2/2017 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Zeigeís Bible Study
6:30p-Church Board Meeting

10/3/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

10/4/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:30p-Release Time
5:00p-Kids for Christ (KFC)
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship
6:30p-GLORY Youth

10/5/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class

10/6/2017 (Fri.)

10/7/2017 (Sat.)

10/8/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
11:00a-Late Worship
4:00p-FITT (Jr Youth)
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

10/9/2017 (Mon.) Columbus Day
6:30p-LWML Quarterly Meeting

10/10/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

10/11/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
5:00p-Kids for Christ (KFC)
5:00p-Confirmation
6:30p-GLORY Youth

10/12/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class

10/13/2017 (Fri.)

10/14/2017 (Sat.) 9:00a-Ladies Prayer Breakfast at Majestic Pines

10/15/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

10/16/2017 (Mon.) 6:00p-Christís Crew
7:15p-Elderís Meeting

10/17/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
3:30p-Rubyís Pantry
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

10/18/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:30p-Release Time
5:00p-Kids for Christ (KFC)
5:00p-Confirmation
6:30p-GLORY Youth

10/19/2017 (Thurs.) 8:00a-Lefse Making
9:00a-Quilting
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class

10/20/2017 (Fri.)

10/21/2017 (Sat.)

10/22/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

10/23/2017 (Mon.)

10/24/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

10/25/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
5:00p-Kids for Christ (KFC)
5:00p-Confirmation
6:30p-GLORY Youth

10/26/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class

10/27/2017 (Fri.)

10/28/2017 (Sat.) 8:00a-Fall Bazaar

10/29/2017 (Sun.) 10:00a-Fellowship Sunday Worship
12:00p-Fellowship Sunday Potluck
2:00p-Bernice Heinrichís 90th Birthday Party
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

10/30/2017 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Zeigeís Bible Study

10/31/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.