Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-328-5165
www.ourredeemercohasset.org

December 2017

Date
Event(s)
12/1/2017 (Fri.)

12/2/2017 (Sat.) 9:00a-Decorate Church for Christmas

12/3/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

12/4/2017 (Mon.) 6:30p-Church Council Meeting

12/5/2017 (Tues.) 5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

12/6/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:30p-Release Time
5:00p-Confirmation
5:00p-KFC Family Ministry
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

12/7/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class

12/8/2017 (Fri.)

12/9/2017 (Sat.) 9:00a-Ladies Prayer Breakfast at Majestic Pines

12/10/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Christmas Cookie Walk
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
12:00p-FITT Party
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

12/11/2017 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Zeigeís Bible Study
5:00p-Ladies Christmas Party

12/12/2017 (Tues.) 5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

12/13/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
5:00p-Confirmation
5:00p-KFC Family Ministry
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

12/14/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
5:00p-ElderCircle Movement & Balance Class

12/15/2017 (Fri.) 5:30p-Christmas Caroling

12/16/2017 (Sat.)

12/17/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

12/18/2017 (Mon.) 6:00p-Christís Crew
7:15p-Elderís Meeting

12/19/2017 (Tues.) 3:30p-Rubyís Pantry
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

12/20/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:30p-Release Time
5:00p-Confirmation
5:00p-KFC Family Ministry
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

12/21/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting

12/22/2017 (Fri.)

12/23/2017 (Sat.)

12/24/2017 (Sun.) 10:00a-Sunday Worship
11:00a-Fellowship Coffee
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room
6:30p-Christmas Eve Worship

12/25/2017 (Mon.) Christmas Day

12/26/2017 (Tues.)

12/27/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
5:30p-Prayer Time

12/28/2017 (Thurs.)

12/29/2017 (Fri.)

12/30/2017 (Sat.) 2:00p-Grossell Wedding

12/31/2017 (Sun.) 10:00a-Sunday Worship
11:00a-Fellowship Coffee
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room
6:30p-New Yearís Eve Worship


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.